Guest Post

Hi friends and family of Gustav,
My name is Jamie. I am Gustav's host brother. If you have not heard about me, that is because Gustav has neglected to mention the best part of living here. If you have heard of me, Gustav has probably told about a brave and strong younger brother who is also quite attractive. If you haven't caught on yet, I like to joke around a lot. For example, often during the night, instead of finding me doing me homework, you will often find me distracting Gustav from his studdies. Living with Goose (as we have nicknamed him) is pretty fun. I finally have an older brother to compete with in sports and games (especially FIFA and other soccer related games). Sorry for not typing in Swedish but my Swedish is not quite as good as Gustav's english, but it is improving (as some of you might have seen on Facebook). Well, that's all for now. This was the first Guest Post. If you are lucky, there could be more.
-Jamie

Kommentarer
Postat av: jonna

men fan vad grym han verkar då!

hur gammal är han nu igen?

bye goose

2011-10-08 @ 11:47:39
URL: http://jonnasjoberg.bubbleroom.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0